The Team !

Our Buying Experts

Paule Rancourt
The Globetrotter
General Manager and
Purchasing Manager
prancourt@kidtoy.ca
Laurent Côté
The Outdoor Enthusiast
Senior Buyer
lcote@kidtoy.ca
Caroline Bibeau
The Green Thumb
Purchasing Assistant
cbibeau@kidtoy.ca
Anne-Thalissa Springuel
The Energetic Asian
Purchasing Assistant
atspringuel@kidtoy.ca
Andrée-Ann Leblanc
Super-Mom
Purchasing Assistant
aaleblanc@kidtoy.ca
 

The Team !

Our Buying Experts

Paule Rancourt
The Globetrotter
General Manager and
Purchasing Manager
prancourt@kidtoy.ca
 
Laurent Côté
The Outdoor Enthusiast
Senior Buyer
lcote@kidtoy.ca
 
Caroline Bibeau
The Green Thumb
Purchasing Assistant
cbibeau@kidtoy.ca
 
Anne-Thalissa Springle
The Energetic Asian
Purchasing Assistant
atspringle@kidtoy.ca
 
Andrée-Ann Leblanc
Super-Mom
Purchasing Assistant
aaleblanc@kidtoy.ca
 

Our Dynamic Sales Boosters

Nadine Couture
The Hiker
Sales Manager
ncouture@kidtoy.ca
Marie-Lou Desroches
The Contagious Laugh
Accounts Manager
mldesroches@kidtoy.ca
Maryse Gagnière
The Sunshine
Accounts Manager
mgagniere@kidtoy.ca
 
Louise Brais
The Experienced One
Account manager for Ontario
and Western Canada
lbrais@kidtoy.ca
Francis Landry
The Devoted
National Account Manager
flandry@kidtoy.ca
 
Manon Martel
The Scrapbooker
Customer service
mmartel@kidtoy.ca
Sophie Cloutier
The Camper
Sales Advisor
scloutier@kidtoy.ca
 
Karen Power-Jean
The Positive one
Sales Assistant
kpower-jean@kidtoy.ca
Agence 2L
11 devoted sales boosters, experts in stationary, gift and drug chains.
info@agence2l.com
 
 

Our Dynamic Sales Boosters

Nadine Couture
1-800-897-5107
The Hiker
Sales Manager
ncouture@kidtoy.ca
 
Marie-Lou Desroches
The Contagious Laugh
Web Designer
mldesroches@kidtoy.ca
 
Maryse Gagnière
The Sunshine
Accounts Manager
mgagniere@kidtoy.ca
 
Louise Brais
The Experienced One
Account manager for Ontario
and Western Canada
lbrais@kidtoy.ca
 
Francis Landry
The Devoted
National Account Manager
flandry@kidtoy.ca
 
Karen Power-Jean
The Positive one
Sales Assistant
kpower-jean@kidtoy.ca
 
Manon Martel
The Scrapbooker
Customer service
mmartel@kidtoy.ca
 
Sophie Cloutier
The Camper
Sales Advisor
scloutier@kidtoy.ca
 
Agence 2L
11 devoted sales boosters, experts in stationary, gift and drug chains.
info@agence2l.com
 

Graphic Art and Promotions

Jinny Sanschagrin
The Horse Lover
Marketing Director
jsanschagrin@kidtoy.ca
Vanessa Baribeau
The Cool Mom
Graphic Designer
Valérie Bouchard
The Artist
Graphic Designer
 
Francisco Sanchez
The Collector
Graphic Designer and Illustrator
Reggy Lemay
The Visionary
Web Designer
 
Alexandre Richard
The Spirit Builder
Social Networks Manager
 

Graphic Art and Promotions

Jinny Sanschagrin
The Horse Lover
Marketing Director
jsanschagrin@kidtoy.ca
 
Vanessa Baribeau
The Cool Mom
Graphic Designer
 
Francisco Sanchez
The Collector
Graphic Designer and Illustrator
 
Reggy Lemay
The Visionary
Web Designer
 
Valérie Bouchard
The Artist
Graphic Designer
 
Alexandre Richard
The Spirit Builder
Social Networks Manager
 
 
X
  
Remarks/Comments :