The Team !

 
 

Our Buying Experts

 
    Paule Rancourt
The Globetrotter
General Manager and
Purchasing Manager
prancourt@kidtoy.ca
Laurent Côté
Mr Nature
Senior Buyer
lcote@kidtoy.ca
Anne-Thalissa Springuel
The energetic Asian
Purchasing Assistant
atspringuel@kidtoy.ca
   
      Marie-Michelle Bédard
Friendly Master-in-Command
Buying Supervisor
mmbedard@kidtoy.ca
     
 
 
 

The Team !

 
 

Our Buying Experts

 
  Paule Rancourt
The Globetrotter
General Manager and
Purchasing Manager
prancourt@kidtoy.ca
 
Laurent Côté
Mr Nature
Senior Buyer
lcote@kidtoy.ca
 
Anne-Thalissa Springle
The energetic Asian
Purchasing Assistant
atspringle@kidtoy.ca
   
 
  Marie-Michelle Bédard
Friendly Master-in-Command
Buying Supervisor
mmbedard@kidtoy.ca
 
 
 

Our Dynamic Sales Boosters

 
  Nadine Couture
The Empress
Sales Manager
ncouture@kidtoy.ca
Marie-Lou Desroches
The Contagious Laughter
Sales Representative
mldesroches@kidtoy.ca
Maryse Gagnière
The Sunshine
Accounts Manager
mgagniere@kidtoy.ca
 
 
  Louise Brais
The experienced one
Account manager for Ontario
and Western Canada
lbrais@kidtoy.ca
Patrick McManus
The Devoted
National Account Manager
pmcmanus@kidtoy.ca
Ymilie Couillard
The positive one
Sales Assistant
ycouillard@kidtoy.ca
 
 
  Karyne Boucher
The Pet Lover
Customer service
kboucher@kidtoy.ca
Sophie Cloutier
The Camper
Sales Advisor
scloutier@kidtoy.ca
Agence 2L
11 devoted sales boosters, experts in stationary, gift and drug chains.
info@agence2l.com
 
 
 
 

Our Dynamic Sales Boosters

 
  Nadine Couture
The Empress
Sales Manager
ncouture@kidtoy.ca
 
  Marie-Lou Desroches
The Contagious Laughter
Sales Representative
mldesroches@kidtoy.ca
 
  Maryse Gagnière
The Sunshine
Accounts Manager
mgagniere@kidtoy.ca
 
  Louise Brais
The experienced one
Account manager for Ontario
and Western Canada
lbrais@kidtoy.ca
 
  Patrick McManus
The Devoted
National Account Manager
pmcmanus@kidtoy.ca
 
  Ymilie Couillard
The positive one
Sales Assistant
ycouillard@kidtoy.ca
 
  Karyne Boucher
The Pet Lover
Customer service
kboucher@kidtoy.ca
 
  Sophie Cloutier
The Camper
Sales Advisor
scloutier@kidtoy.ca
 
  Agence 2L
11 devoted sales boosters, experts in stationary, gift and drug chains.
info@agence2l.com
 
 
 

Graphic Art and Promotions

 
  Jinny Sanschagrin
Passionate Horse Lover
Projects coordinator surrounded by the creative graphic designers team.
jsanschagrin@kidtoy.ca
 
 
  Vanessa Baribeau
The Super-Mom
Graphic Designer
Francisco Sanchez
The Collector
Graphic Designer and Illustrator
Reggy Lemay
The Visionary
Graphic Designer
 
 
 
 

Graphic Art and Promotions

 
  Jinny Sanschagrin
Passionate Horse Lover
Projects coordinator surrounded by the creative graphic designers team.
jsanschagrin@kidtoy.ca
 
  Vanessa Baribeau
The Super-Mom
Graphic Designer
 
  Francisco Sanchez
The Collector
Graphic Designer and Illustrator
 
  Reggy Lemay
The Visionary
Graphic Designer
 
 
X
  
Remarks/Comments :